Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Modeling and simulations with MonolixSuite2020 Spring School

March 22, 2021 @ 8:00 am - March 26, 2021 @ 9:30 am

March 22-26, 2021

5 PM Paris |11 AM New York | 8 AM Los Angeles, 1.5 h

The first virtual Spring School organized by Lixoft will focus on population modelling for advanced model-based drug development and simulations for clinical trial pharmacometrics using the MonolixSuite 2020 – intuitive, flexible, and powerful software with GUI. The school will cover all steps of modelling and simulation workflow including:

  • Data visualisation and population analysis in Monolix
  • Model diagnosis tool
  • Writing models in the Mlxtran language
  • Simulations in Simulx
  • Advanced examples

If you are a student, doctoral or post-doctoral researcher or a professional, the total of 5 lectures over a week will give you confidence in using MonolixSuite applications and make your work more interesting and efficient.
Two final contests – building the best model and designing the best clinical trial – will test your knowledge and allow you to take advantage of our experts’ advice.

Register here.

Details

Start:
March 22, 2021 @ 8:00 am
End:
March 26, 2021 @ 9:30 am

In Case You Missed A Recent Webinar or Product Video:

What’s new in MonolixSuite 2021

ADMET Predictor® 10.3 (APX.3): Flagship machine learning platform for ADMET modeling