Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar: What’s new in MonolixSuite 2021?

October 5 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

What’s new in MonolixSuite® 2021?
Get a preview of the new version

October 5, 2021
5:30 pm Paris | 11:30 am New York | 8:30 am Los Angeles | 1h

Watch out for the release of MonolixSuite 2021, and sign up for our upcoming webinar to get a preview of the many new features!

To give you a glimpse:

  • Monolix®  is enhanced with the long-awaited automated initialization of parameters for any model, a new parent-metabolite library, and more analytical solutions to speed up calculations.
  • In Simulx™, accounting for uncertainty in the predictions is now a piece of cake!
  • Our refreshed MlxEditor™ is now fully integrated into other apps to make it easier for you to refine your own models.
  • Last but not least, PKanalix™ continues to evolve with a brand new bioequivalence module.

Register Here. 

Details

Date:
October 5
Time:
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_ITO8YSy3QXur6TOY2ngUNA

In Case You Missed A Recent Webinar or Product Video:

What’s new in MonolixSuite 2021

ADMET Predictor® 10.3 (APX.3): Flagship machine learning platform for ADMET modeling