Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Simulx webinar “Setting up a simulation from scratch”

December 15, 2020 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Simulx webinar “Setting up a simulation from scratch”

Tuesday December 15th

5 pm Paris | 11 am New York | 8 am Los Angeles, 1h

No matter how you have developed your population PK/PD or QSP model, Simulx-GUI is an intuitive, flexible and powerful application to simulate new situations and answer “what if” questions.
In this webinar, we will explain how to setup a simulation from scratch by defining the model, parameters, treatments and outputs. A special focus will be given on the model writing in mlxtran language, with examples of translations from Nonmem and literature models.

Register here

Details

Date:
December 15, 2020
Time:
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_O_mUi-PtQqCdIH8l7zmiwQ

In Case You Missed A Recent Webinar or Product Video:

What’s new in MonolixSuite 2021

ADMET Predictor® 10.3 (APX.3): Flagship machine learning platform for ADMET modeling