Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar: What’s New in GastroPlus v9.8.2?

October 7 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 pm

October 7, 2021
5:30 pm Paris | 11:30 am New York | 8:30 am Los Angeles | 1h

The latest version of  GastroPlus® has the most innovative & integrative software improvements to accelerate drug development through continued collaborations with several large pharmaceutical companies and the U.S. FDA!

Join our Simulation Sciences team for about 45 minutes of real-world applications, demonstrating the NEWEST features, plus a value-packed Q&A session.

Version 9.8.2 has a special focus on improved suspension dosing, new rabbit ocular physiology, nonlinear effect of bile salts on solubility, predefined FDA low-fat meals, improved automated enzyme activity fitting, new PD model for intraocular pressure, and much, much more. Still, you’ll need to register to see it all ahead of the official software release!

Find out how our PBBM PBPK modeling software can support your research and regulatory submissions with Haiying Zhou, Director of Simulations Technology and Neil Miller, Vice President of Simulation Sciences.

Register here.

Details

Date:
October 7
Time:
8:30 am - 9:30 pm
Website:
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/867999974806711309?source=Website

In Case You Missed A Recent Webinar or Product Video:

What’s new in MonolixSuite 2021

ADMET Predictor® 10.3 (APX.3): Flagship machine learning platform for ADMET modeling