ADMET Predictor User Group Meeting
  • -
  • 8:00 am - 11:00 am PDT | 11:00 am - 2:00 pm EDT | 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm CET
  • Online

Over two days, ADMET Predictor® users will meet for our 2024 User Group Meeting. The agenda includes a mix of user case studies, Simulations Plus presentations, and panel discussions about the future development of ADMET Predictor.

Day 1:

  • Software R&D and Client case studies: Session #1
  • David Miller, VP, Cheminformatics, Simulations Plus: Platform Vision – Current R&D projects and pipeline for next release
  • Sanjay Srivastava: Project Support with ADMET Predictor – Integration and Deployment at Neurocrine
  • Abdulkarim Najjar: Applications of New Machine Learning Methods at Beiersdorf

Break (15 min)

Open Discussion Session #1:

  • Supporting and hosting model-sharing platform
    • Users: Desirability
    • David Miller, VP, Cheminformatics, Simulations Plus: Feasibility
  • HTPK next horizon in modeling discovery PK
    • Input from Neurocrine, Roche and other HTPK users

Day 2:

  • Software R&D and Client case studies: Session #2
  • Simon Teague: HTPK Case Studies
  • Jeremy Jones, Principal Scientist, AIDD Applications, Simulations Plus & Rafal Bachorz, Sr. Cheminformatics Scientist II, Simulations Plus: Update on AIDD Projects
  • Eric Jamois, Senior Director, Business Development, Simulations Plus: Evolving Models with Data Sharing
  • Open Discussion Session #2: (30 min max. each topic)

Machine learning:

  • Methods development vs Open Use ADMET Modeler
  • Local models vs DELTA models
  • Connectivity to 3rd party programs: R
  • Input from users

New models development

  • Chemistry space extension to Bro5 (PROTAC..etc)
  • New model priorities
  • Input from users

Conclusions & Action Items

Moderator: Eric Jamois, Senior Director, Business Development, Simulations Plus

If you would like to participate, request an invitation by submitting the form using the button above.