MIDD+ 2023
  • -
  • 8:00 AM
  • Virtual

Improving Health Through Innovative Solutions in Model-Based Drug Discovery

Get inspired by thought leaders, scientific experts and practitioners from Cognigen, DILIsym Services, Lixoft, global regulatory agencies, and more at Simulations Plus’ third annual conference for scientific communication focused on model-informed drug development strategies from discovery through post-approval phases.

You can completely customize your experience over the two-day event. Pick and choose tracks, sessions, create your own agenda, and add directly to your calendar. Optimize your time and find a learning track that is right for you.

Wednesday, February 15th & Thursday, February 16th, 2023

8 AM – 12 PM Pacific Standard Time | 11 AM – 3 PM Eastern Standard Time | 1 – 5 PM Brasilia Time | 5 – 9 PM Central European Time

More details coming soon!