Resource Center

Apr 2, 2020
  |  Blog

April 2020 News/Events

 

Simulations Plus Welcome Sandra Suarez-Sharp VP of Regulatory Affairs

 

WATCH NOW


Featured Event

Live Stream Learning with Simulations Plus – April 7th and 9th

Bringing you scientific talks & poster presentations you missed from the 59th Annual SOT/Tox Expo and American Society for Clinical Pharmacology & Therapeutics conference by Simulations Plus… virtually

Live Stream Learning With Simulations Plus

 

REGISTER HERE


Simulations Plus Acquires Lixoft, Expanding Modeling Software Offerings and Broadening Presence in Europe

Simulations Plus and Lixoft

 

LEARN MORE


DILIsym Webinar

Clinical DILI and State-of-the-Art Solutions – starting soon!

April 2nd @ 11:00 AM PST | 2:00 PM EST | 7:00 PM CET

Register Now! 

Early assessment of PK properties with the ADMET Predictor®  HTPK Simulation module, a high-throughput mechanistic PBPK approach

April 8th @ 8:00 AM PST | 11:00 AM EST | 5:00 PM CET

Register Now! 


StrategiesPlus Covid-19 ACT program

Simulations Plus has established the StrategiesPlus™ COVID-19 ACT Program to speed consulting assistance to any coronavirus research organization.

View Press Release

Message From Our Presidents


Processes Involved in Oral Absorption

Featured Download

Physiologically Based Biopharmaceutics Modeling and Virtual Bioequivalence Assessment to Support Formulation Development resented by Joyce Macwan at the Indian CRS 18th International Symposium

Download Slides

 


GastroPlus 9.7

As part of Simulations Plus’ continuing COVID-19 response, we invite you to join us for the GastroPlus® “Workshop from Home” seminar series the week of April 13th.

Register Here! 


Have PBBM Questions
Copyright © 2021 Simulations Plus, All rights reserved.
Simulations Plus Monthly News & EventsSimulations Plus, Inc.:
42505 10th Street West
Lancaster, CA 93534
Telephone: +1-661-723-7723Cognigen Corporation, a Simulations Plus company:
1780 Wehrle Drive, Suite 110
Buffalo, NY 14221-7000
Telephone: +1-716-633-3463DILIsym Services, a Simulations Plus company:
Six Davis Drive
PO Box 12317
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
Telephone: +1-919-558-1323

Contact Us About This Blog