Resource Center

Apr 9, 2020
  |  Webinar

Live Stream Learning with Simulations Plus Day Two

Bringing you scientific talks & poster presentation you missed from the 59th Annual SOT/Tox Expo and American Society for Clinical Pharmacology & Therapeutics conference by Simulations Plus… virtually.

Register to attend the 2-day Simulations Plus 2020 Live Stream Learning Event: Day 1: Tuesday, April 7th, 8 AM PT | 11 AM ET | 5 PM CET Day 2: Thursday, April 9th, 8 AM PT | 11 AM ET | 5 PM CET

This two-day online conference will give voice and visibility to presentations and posters that were accepted by the SOT/Tox Expo and ASCPT conferences. Each day’s agenda will be scheduled for 90 minutes, include several speakers, and will ample opportunity for Q&A.

Today’s Agenda:

30 min presentation + 15 min Q&A: John DiBella: Mechanistic ML/PBK Modeling to Support Next Generation Risk Assessment

10 min posters + 5 min live Q&A

Jim Mullin: Generalized PBPK Model for Evaluation of Inhalation Exposure of Volatile Organic Compounds (Approved for SOT)

Michael Lawless: Using In Silico-In Vitro to In Vivo Extrapolation to Predict the Oral Dose Required to Activate the AhR (Approved for SOT)

James Clary – Optimization of Malaria Volunteer Infection Study (VIS) Designs Using Clinical Trial Simulations (Approved for ASCPT)

Even though a lot of us are working from home and practicing social distancing, that doesn’t mean our modeling & simulation community can’t stay connected and informed. We’re here for you with resources and programs to help you continue your work (and learning) with as little interruption as possible.

Download

Contact Us About This Webinar