MIDD+ 2023 Awards Ceremony

Division: Simulations Plus

Presented at MIDD+ 2023 on Wednesday, February 15th.

Award recipients:

Excellence in Academia Award:

  • Gauri G. Rao, Associate Professor, Division of Pharmacotherapy and Experimental Therapeutics, UNC Eshelman School of Pharmacy

Stem Forward Award:

  • Ana Ruiz, Executive Director and Head of Pharmacometrics, Gilead Sciences

Women in Science Award

  • Cynthia J. Musante, Global Head of Quantitative Systems Pharmacology, Pfizer

Session Moderator: Arlene Padron